Search
  • Our Pink World

Celebrity Hairstylist Fame with Jay.

Meet Jay, a celebrity hair dresser to the biggest stars in Hollywood. Jay and his amazing team of hairdressers have mastered making the perfect units for each of their customers. With over a decade of work, Jay has experienced different types of hair textures, extensions, and units amplifying his ability to identify hair quality. Some of Jay's clients are famous celebrities such as Chrissy Teigen, Blac Chyna, Tommie, Nikita Dragun, Salice Rose, Yodit Yemane, Kylie Jenner, Jeffree Star, Ashanti, Lil Kim, Saweetie, Miss Nikki Baby, Yung Miami, Angel Brinks, to mention a few.



Jay has broaden his talents in producing hair units that appear to be real hair when worn. These units are not only approved by Jay, but all his clients are also a reflection of his amazing work. Fame with Jay releases new collections every season that initiate through a strict process of customization, hydration, and perfection that will leave you looking F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!


Check out these amazing custom wigs, colored and styled by Jay.











To learn more visit Fame with Jay's official website.


Follow Jayy HairStyles on Instagram.


Follow us on Instagram.


Tag @www_OurPinkWorld_Com for your chance to be featured!


Subscribe to our YouTube channel.


Know someone who would love this post too? Share it with them!


If you're new to our site, welcome!

Feel free to snoop around Our Pink World.

If you're a returning visitor, welcome back!

Go ahead and subscribe to stay updated with our newest articles.

Live In Your World, Subscribe To Ours!

OUR PINK WORLD.COM

Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen), Blac Chyna (@blacchyna), Tommie (@tommiee_), Nikita Dragun(@nikitadragun), Salice Rose (@salicerose), Yodit Yemane (@the_jodiejoe), Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner), Jeffree Star (@jeffreestar), Ashanti (@ashanti), Lil Kim (@lilkimthequeenbee), Saweetie (@saweetie) , Miss Nikki Baby, Yung Miami, Angel Brinks (@angelbrinks).